Andrew Shue, onzième cousin paternel.

Andrew Shue photo

Je suis un paragraphe. Cliquez ici pour ajouter votre propre texte et me modifier. C'est facile.

Mieux connu pour son rôle à la télévision en tant que Billy Campbell dans Melrose Place (1992-1999), Andrew Shue est lié à moi par l'intermédiaire de nos 10x arrière-grands-parents communs, Henry Burt et Eulalia Marche. Andrew et sa sœur, Elisabeth, descendent des Burt par leur lignée maternelle.

 

  Ma découverte d'Andrew en tant que cousin est venue de mes recherches sur mon côté paternel de la famille lorsque j'ai découvert que mes 10x arrière-grands-parents étaient bien documentés. Un certain nombre de personnes célèbres sont descendues à travers les Burts et les Shue sont deux d'entre eux.

 

Je connaissais Andrew en tant qu'acteur car je regardais Melrose Place du premier épisode jusqu'à la fin de la série. Un "plaisir coupable", Melrose Place a captivé le public tout au long des années 1990, et le personnage d'Andrew faisait partie intégrante de nombreuses intrigues.

 

En plus d'être acteur à Melrose Place, Andrew était un joueur de football professionnel à succès, jouant même pour le Los Angeles Galaxy pendant son mandat à Melrose Place.

 

Depuis qu'il a quitté la télévision, Andrew est devenu entrepreneur, co-fondateur de Do Something et Cafe Mom. Andrew co-anime également la série de webisodes Mad Life avec le comédien Chuck Nice et sa belle-mère, Joanie Robach.

Andrew a été marié deux fois, d'abord à Jennifer Hageney (1994-2008) avec qui il partage 3 fils, Nate (1997), Aidan (1999) et Wyatt (2004. La deuxième épouse d'Andrew est Amy Robach (m. 2010), ancienne Today Co-présentatrice de l'émission et actuellement correspondante d'ABC News.

Andrew Shue, un autre cousin célèbre du côté paternel de la famille.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Andrew Shue, paternal 11th cousin.

Andrew Shue photo

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Best known for his TV role as Billy Campbell on Melrose Place (1992-1999), Andrew Shue is related to me through our shared 10x Great Grandparents, Henry Burt and Eulalia Marche. Andrew, and his sister, Elisabeth, are descended from the Burt's through their maternal lineage.

 

 My discovery of Andrew as a cousin came from my research on my paternal side of the family when I discovered that my 10x Great Grandparents were well documented. A number of famous people have descended through the Burts and the Shue's are two of them.

 

I knew of Andrew as an actor as I used to watch Melrose Place from the first episode until the end of the series. A "guilty pleasure", Melrose Place captivated audiences throughout the 1990's, and Andrew's character was integral to many of the plotlines.

 

Aside from being an actor on Melrose Place, Andrew was a successful professional soccer player, even playing for the Los Angeles Galaxy during his tenure on Melrose Place.

 

Since leaving TV acting, Andrew has become an entrepreneur, co-founding Do Something and Cafe Mom. Andrew also co-hosts the webisode series Mad Life with comedian Chuck Nice and his mother-in-law, Joanie Robach.

Andrew has been married twice, first to Jennifer Hageney (1994-2008) with whom he shares 3 sons, Nate (1997), Aidan (1999) and Wyatt (2004. Andrew's second wife is Amy Robach (m. 2010), former Today Show co-anchor and currently an ABC News correspondent.

Andrew Shue, another celebrity cousin on my paternal side of the family.